Our Team of Experts

Alexander Chernenko

Alexander Chernenko

Software Engineer alexander.chernenko@geva.ru
Fabian Debus

Fabian Debus

Head of IT fabian.debus@geva.de
Vladimir Dorokhov

Vladimir Dorokhov

Electrical Engineer vladimir.dorokhov@geva.ru
Jörg Houbé

Jörg Houbé

Finances & Accounting joerg.hoube@geva.de
Alexey Kostrykin

Alexey Kostrykin

Software Engineer alexey.kostrykin@geva.ru
Natalie Kubelt

Natalie Kubelt

Design & Marketing natalie.kubelt@geva.de
Swen Kühnlein

Swen Kühnlein

Software Architect swen.kuehnlein@geva.de
Björn Meyer

Björn Meyer

Software Engineer bjoern.meyer@geva.de
Lothar Neetenbeek

Lothar Neetenbeek

Electrician Test & Trail lothar.neetenbeeck@geva.de
Sanjin Pajo

Sanjin Pajo

Software Engineer sanjin.pajo@geva.de
Natalia Roubanova

Natalia Roubanova

Accounting & Finances Natalia.Roubanova@geva.ru
Victor Shelepov

Victor Shelepov

Automation Expert Victor.Shelepov@geva.ru
Alexander Teplov

Alexander Teplov

Software Engineer alexander.teplov@geva.ru
Birgit Veigel

Birgit Veigel

Sales & Project Management birgit.veigel@geva.de
Alexey Zimnov

Alexey Zimnov

Software Engineer alexey.zimnov@geva.ru