Our Team of Experts

Alexander Chernenko

Alexander Chernenko

Software Engineer alexander.chernenko@geva.ru
Vladimir Dorokhov

Vladimir Dorokhov

Electrical Engineer vladimir.dorokhov@geva.ru
Alexey Kostrykin

Alexey Kostrykin

Software Engineer alexey.kostrykin@geva.ru
Daniel Leewen

Daniel Leewen

Software Engineer daniel.leewen@geva.de
Lothar Neetenbeek

Lothar Neetenbeek

Electrician Test & Trail lothar.neetenbeeck@geva.de
Sabine Pillath

Sabine Pillath

Accounting & Finances sabine.pillath@geva.de
Natalia Roubanova

Natalia Roubanova

Accounting & Finances Natalia.Roubanova@geva.ru
Victor Shelepov

Victor Shelepov

Automation Expert Victor.Shelepov@geva.ru
Alexander Teplov

Alexander Teplov

Software Engineer alexander.teplov@geva.ru
Birgit Veigel

Birgit Veigel

Sales & Project Management birgit.veigel@geva.de
Alexey Zimnov

Alexey Zimnov

Software Engineer alexey.zimnov@geva.ru