Unser Expertenteam

Alexander Chernenko

Alexander Chernenko

Software Ingenieur alexander.chernenko@geva.ru
Fabian Debus

Fabian Debus

Abteilungsleiter IT fabian.debus@geva.de
Vladimir Dorokhov

Vladimir Dorokhov

Elektro Ingenieur vladimir.dorokhov@geva.ru
Tobias Hebler

Tobias Hebler

Projektleitung tobias.hebler@geva.de
Jörg Houbé

Jörg Houbé

Buchhaltung & Finanzen joerg.hoube@geva.de
Alexey Kostrykin

Alexey Kostrykin

Software Ingenieur alexey.kostrykin@geva.ru
Natalie Kubelt

Natalie Kubelt

Design & Marketing natalie.kubelt@geva.de
Swen Kühnlein

Swen Kühnlein

Software Architekt swen.kuehnlein@geva.de
Lothar Neetenbeek

Lothar Neetenbeek

Leitung Lager & Werkstatt lothar.neetenbeeck@geva.de
Sanjin Pajo

Sanjin Pajo

Software Ingenieur sanjin.pajo@geva.de
Viktor Riwe

Viktor Riwe

Maschinenbau Konstrukteur viktor.riwe@geva.de
Natalia Roubanova

Natalia Roubanova

Buchhaltung & Finanzen Natalia.Roubanova@geva.ru
Victor Shelepov

Victor Shelepov

Automatisierungs Experte Victor.Shelepov@geva.ru
Christoph Steimann

Christoph Steimann

Maschinenbau Ingenieur christoph.steimann@geva.de
Alexander Teplov

Alexander Teplov

Software Ingenieur alexander.teplov@geva.ru
Birgit Veigel

Birgit Veigel

Vertrieb & Einkauf birgit.veigel@geva.de
Alexey Zimnov

Alexey Zimnov

Software Ingenieur alexey.zimnov@geva.ru