Unser

Expertenteam

Alexander Chernenko

Software Ingenieur
alexander.chernenko@geva.ru

Alexey Kostrykin

Software Ingenieur
alexey.kostrykin@geva.ru

Alexey Zimnov

Software Ingenieur
alexey.zimnov@geva.ru

Andreas Ritzerfeld

Abteilungsleiter Elektrik
andreas.ritzerfeld@geva.de

Benedikt Dassen

Auszubildender Mechatronik
benedikt.dassen@geva.de

Birgit Veigel

Vertrieb & Einkauf
birgit.veigel@geva.de

Christoph Lachmund

Christoph Schmitz

Azubi Anwendungsentwicklung
christoph.schmitz@geva.de

Christoph Steimann

Maschinenbauingenieur
christoph.steimann@geva.de

Fabian Debus

Abteilungsleiter IT
fabian.debus@geva.de

Hendrik Simon

Softwareentwickler F&E
hendrik.simon@geva.de

Jörg Houbé

Buchhaltung & Finanzen
joerg.hoube@geva.de

Lothar Neetenbeek

Leitung Lager & Werkstatt
lothar.neetenbeek@geva.de

Marc Röder

Natalia Roubanova

Buchhaltung & Finanzen
natalia.roubanova@geva.ru

Natalie Kubelt

Design & Marketing
natalie.kubelt@geva.de

Patrick Bartosch

Konstruktion Elektrik
patrick.bartosch@geva.de

Rose Mateta

Vertrieb & Einkauf
rose.mateta@geva.de

Sebastian Küpper

Maschinenbauingenieur
sebastian.kuepper@geva.de

Swen Kühnlein

Software Architekt
swen.kuehnlein@geva.de

Tobias Hebler

Tobias Weitz

HiWi Softwareentwickler
tobias.weitz@geva.de

Victor Shelepov

Automatisierungsexperte
victor.shelepov@geva.ru

Viktor Riwe

Maschinenbau Konstrukteur
viktor.riwe@geva.de

Vladimir Dorokhov

Mitarbeiter

Position
Mail

Mitarbeiter

Position
Mail

Alexander Chernenko

Software Ingenieur
alexander.chernenko@geva.ru

Alexey Kostrykin

Software Ingenieur
alexey.kostrykin@geva.ru

Alexey Zimnov​

Software Ingenieur
alexander.chernenko@geva.ru

Andreas Ritzerfeld

Abteilungsleiter Elektrik
andreas.ritzerfeld@geva.de

Benedikt Dassen​

Auszubildender Mechatronik
benedikt.dassen@geva.de

Birgit Veigel​

Vertrieb & Einkauf
birgit.veigel@geva.de

Christoph Lachmund

Christoph Schmitz

Azubi Anwendungsentwicklung
christoph.schmitz@geva.de

Christoph Steimann

Maschinenbauingenieur
christoph.steimann@geva.de

Fabian Debus

Abteilungsleiter IT
fabian.debus@geva.de

Hendrik Simon​

Softwareentwickler F&E
hendrik.simon@geva.de

Jörg Houbé

Buchhaltung & Finanzen
joerg.hoube@geva.de

Lothar Neetenbeek

Leitung Lager & Werkstatt
lothar.neetenbeek@geva.de

Marc Röder​

Natalia Roubanova

Buchhaltung & Finanzen
natalia.roubanova@geva.ru

Natalie Kubelt

Design & Marketing
natalie.kubelt@geva.de

Patrick Bartosch

Konstruktion Elektrik
patrick.bartosch@geva.de

Rose Mateta

Vertrieb & Einkauf
rose.mateta@geva.de

Sebastian Küpper

Maschinenbauingenieur
sebastian.kuepper@geva.de

Swen Kühnlein

Software Architekt
swen.kuehnlein@geva.de

Tobias Hebler

Tobias Weitz

HiWi Softwareentwickler
tobias.weitz@geva.de

Viktor Riwe

Maschinenbau Konstrukteur
viktor.riwe@geva.de

Victor Shelepov

Automatisierungsexperte
victor.shelepov@geva.ru

Vladimir Dorokhov

Mitarbeiter

Position
Mail