Our

team of experts

Alexander Chernenko

Software Engineer
alexander.chernenko@geva.ru

Alexey Kostrykin

Software Engineer
alexey.kostrykin@geva.ru

Alexey Zimnov

Software Engineer
alexey.zimnov@geva.ru

Andreas Ritzerfeld

Head of electrical department
andreas.ritzerfeld@geva.de

Benedikt Dassen

Trainee mechatronics
benedikt.dassen@geva.de

Birgit Veigel

Sourcing & Sales
birgit.veigel@geva.de

Christoph Lachmund

IT administration
christoph.lachmund@geva.de

Christoph Schmitz

Software Engineering
christoph.schmitz@geva.de

Christoph Steimann

Mechanical Engineer
christoph.steimann@geva.de

Fabian Debus

Hendrik Simon

Software Developer R&D
hendrik.simon@geva.de

Jörg Houbé

Accounting & Finances
joerg.hoube@geva.de

Lothar Neetenbeek

Electrician Test & Trail
lothar.neetenbeek@geva.de

Natalia Roubanova

Accounting & Finances
natalia.roubanova@geva.ru

Natalie Kubelt

Design & Marketing
natalie.kubelt@geva.de

Patrick Bartosch

Electrical Engineering
patrick.bartosch@geva.de

Rose Mateta

Sourcing & Sales
rose.mateta@geva.de

Sebastian Küpper

Mechanical Engineer
sebastian.kuepper@geva.de

Swen Kühnlein

Software Architect
swen.kuehnlein@geva.de

Tobias Hebler

Project Management
tobias.hebler@geva.de

Tobias Weitz

HiWi Software Engineer
tobias.weitz@geva.de

Victor Shelepov

Automation Expert
victor.shelepov@geva.ru

Viktor Riwe

Mechanical Engineer
viktor.riwe@geva.de

Vladimir Dorokhov

Electrical Engineer
vladimir.dorokhov@geva.ru

Mitarbeiter

Position
Mail

Mitarbeiter

Position
Mail

Alexander Chernenko

Software Engineer
alexander.chernenko@geva.ru

Alexey Kostrykin

Software Engineer
alexey.kostrykin@geva.ru

Alexey Zimnov​

Software Engineer
alexander.chernenko@geva.ru

Andreas Ritzerfeld

Head of electrical department
andreas.ritzerfeld@geva.de

Benedikt Dassen​

Trainee mechatronics
benedikt.dassen@geva.de

Birgit Veigel​

Sourcing & Sales
birgit.veigel@geva.de

Christoph Lachmund

IT administration
christoph.lachmund@geva.de

Christoph Schmitz

Software Engineering
christoph.schmitz@geva.de

Christoph Steimann

Mechanical Engineer
christoph.steimann@geva.de

Fabian Debus

Hendrik Simon​

Software Developer R&D
hendrik.simon@geva.de

Jörg Houbé

Accounting & Finances
joerg.hoube@geva.de

Lothar Neetenbeek

Electrician Test & Trail
lothar.neetenbeek@geva.de

Natalia Roubanova

Accounting & Finances
natalia.roubanova@geva.ru

Natalie Kubelt

Design & Marketing
natalie.kubelt@geva.de

Patrick Bartosch

Electrical Engineering
patrick.bartosch@geva.de

Rose Mateta

Sourcing & Sales
rose.mateta@geva.de

Sebastian Küpper

Mechanical Engineer
sebastian.kuepper@geva.de

Swen Kühnlein

Software Architect
swen.kuehnlein@geva.de

Tobias Hebler

Project Management
tobias.hebler@geva.de

Tobias Weitz

HiWi Software Engineer
tobias.weitz@geva.de

Viktor Riwe

Mechanical Engineer
viktor.riwe@geva.de

Victor Shelepov

Automation Expert
victor.shelepov@geva.ru

Vladimir Dorokhov

Electrical Engineer
vladimir.dorokhov@geva.ru

Name

Position
Mail